CONTACT US
recording studio party
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Lil Unicorns
Allia
Starry Song Fighters
We had the best time yesterday! Sofia was blown away and soooo happy! All the kids were raving about it. It was such a unique memorable party.

AF - January 2019
The party was a real success. The girls and my son absolutely enjoyed the experience in the studio

KG - February  2019
We loved our time at the studio and our daughter said it was the best party she has had.

AJ - March  2019
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Lollipops
Sensational 7 
7 Symphony
We had been looking around for an original idea for our daughter’s birthday when a friend suggested Singsational. A friendly phone call later and we were convinced our daughter and her friends would have the best time and they did. They had fun, they learnt a thing or 2. The staff on the day were professional and lovely. Come Monday our daughter’s party was the talk of her school! Thank you for a great party!

MM - November 2018​
 A huge thank you. The girls had an amazing evening - it was the best birthday party ever - your staff were fantastic. I am sure we will be back.

RW - November 2018
We had an amazing time - thank you SO much.  What a great formula you have going on there !  it was such a joy as a parent to relax and watch the girls together doing something that they love.  Even the end of the party was priceless -watching them laughing and enjoying every minute of hearing themselves sounding so good.  
Sanna and James were just perfect - creating a welcoming, relaxed, fun environment for the kids and leading the party so perfectly.  Please pass on my thanks again and let them know how brilliant they are :) 
Everyone has been blown away with what the girls managed to produce.  
Pizza was a top tip - delivery perfectly on time.  Communication fantastic, parking easy.  Couldn’t recommend you enough ! 

NH - December  2018
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
The Singerellas
Girls Rule Rock
The Glammy Squad
Such an amazing session! The girls were all so excited and they were not disappointed they adored being popstars for the afternoon. Thank you for all your hard work making this the most relaxing and enjoyable kids party we have ever done

GW - October 2018​
Cosima LOVED the recording experience and I was thoroughly impressed with everything.  The other children and parents were also equally impressed and enjoyed themselves.  Sanna was a lovely host & great photographer and Seamus was incredible with the kids, he entertained and inspired the girls to get a great quality recording.  My daughter was made to feel very special. The armband is a very cool and memorable keepsake.
The parents and I really loved listening to the recording at the end.

RL - October 2018

Thank you all so much for hosting such a brilliant party my daughter and her friends absolutely loved it

CF - November 2018
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Honey Badgers
The Ottercorns
ST'PATI
I just wanted to send you a quick message to say how fantastic our recording session was on Saturday. The kids absolutely loved it (as did my sister and I!) and your staff were both completely amazing. What a great way to spend Saturday afternoon!
I will definitely recommend you to everyone and can’t thank you enough. 

MR - September 2018​
We were SO impressed with the process and the end product.  You have a wonderful team and especially talented sound engineer. Truly unique and memorable. Thank you.

SE - September 2018
Everything was perfect, and we were very happy to celebrate our daughter birthday party with you.
The girls enjoyed a lot , had fun and good memories from the celebration.

​LG - October 2018
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
8 Rocks
Big Mix
The Unicorn Squad
Everyone had a fantastic time, they are still talking about how great it was!​​​​​

LF - June 2018​
All the girls had an amazing time! Everyone was super helpful and great with the girls.

SH - June 2018
Thank you for a fabulous party - all the girls had an amazing time. It was funny watching them listen to the sound of their own  voices😂. The guys at the studio were fantastic too.
Thanks again - will definitely be recommending to others

KH - September 2018
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Sound FX
The Flossers
The Flips Stars
The girls had an amazing time thanks to James and Sanna and your brilliant set up. We’ll definitely be back! ​​​

SA - May 2018​
Everyone had a wonderful time, your staff were just lovely and very helpful. Thank you for such an easy party!

NH - May 2018
G was very happy and we enjoyed it ourselves as well very much!


PB - June 2018
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
The Rockstars
M & the March Mellows
Rock’n’Roll
The girls had an absolute blast- it was so much fun! Thank you and what a great idea for a party!.​​​​​​​

JM - March 2018​
This is a fantastic party idea and thank you to James and Sanna for being so amazing with the kids! Who doesn’t want to be a pop star?! The recordings and photos to take home are the best memento of the very memorable day

AH - May 2018
Thank you again for a wonderful party.  Mia and her friends had a great time - best party ever!

LA - March 2018
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
The Bandits
The Starlight Symphony
​The Pink Thunderstorms
I would highly recommend Singsational my son had an amazing birthday experience and we are enjoying the tracks the boys made and photos on a daily basis.​​

PB - January  2018
The girls had great time !
Thank you , it was a fantastic experience.

BS - March 2018
Absolutely the most wonderful birthday party - couldn’t recommend more

LJ - March 2018
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Solo Session
The PopStars
​Splendid 7
We had such a wonderful morning at the studio and despite some brief nerves, were soon getting right into it. James and Sanna were terrific and made them feel so at ease.

SP - January  2018
We all had a lovely time! My daughter and her friends loved it! 
I was surprised how good the girls sounded! 

MJ - January 2018
​​Absolutely brilliant experience for my daughter's party! We had seven girls, looked after by a hostess, a sound engineer and the studio owner. Immaculate preparation - girls' songs were pre-prepared with colour coding for each mic. The staff were incredibly welcoming and patient, gave lots of praise and made this a great experience for girls. They have a lovely party room where we enjoyed drinks during breaktimes, and pizza from a local pizza place. Could not recommend more highly!

MK - January 2018
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Le Minion
Boys Only
Toi&Moi
We all had an amazing time!
The result is fantastic, truly magic!

MH - November  2017
I just wanted to thank you and the team for our fabulous afternoon yesterday. It was a huge success and we really enjoyed the whole thing.
I can't wait to come back and do an adult version of the party!

JN - December 2017
Thank you for that wonderful moment. 
I will definitely spread the word concerning your studio. You’re just amazing. The girls loved it. 


SP - December 2017
kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Millie's Mix
The Super 5
Santi Rocks
Thank you so much !!!!
Millie & her little friends all had a fantastic time at the studio today.
It was really great 


C.Bott - November  2017
Thank you so much for everything, it was amazing and the girls just loved it - Tania said "it was d most amazing party she ever had, unforgettable but that it should last longer hahaha" - they were really happy "thank you SO much" and for sure that's not the last  ☺ ​

M.Vieira - November 2017
Best experience ever! The kids had a lot of fun and are still raving about it after several days. I don’t think they will ever forget this experience. The team at Singsational was very professional and super friendly. I highly recommend this for any birthday party or celebration. 

M.Fuertes Britez - October 2017


kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Mini Mix
The Pari Stars
1 Hour Session
My daughter’s 8th Birthday was truly ‘Singsational!’
A well organized party venue. 
The girls felt like they were real pop stars!
Thank you for the wonderful pop star experience!
Would definitely recommend the studio to others!

S.Kougellis - October 2017
Thank you so much for everything and making it such a memerable day. My daughter really had a wonderful time with all her friends.  
She did say next year she wants do the same thing...😀


 A.Meah - October 2017
We had a fantastic time and the experience was wonderful and your team are very friendly and helpful and made us feel extremely comfortable for the whole time we were there 

M.Ellington - November 2017


kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Unipops
9 Direction
Santi Rocks
"My 9 year old daughter described her birthday at Singsational as 'my best birthday EVER' . Well organised and lots of fun plus the kids get a USB slap band with their songs and photos on it so the memories last and last. I would definitely recommend Singsational."

B.Messenger - September 2017
The party was amazing. My daughter and her friends enjoyed every single minute of it. the sound engineer was great. He was so kind and encouraging that every girl felt she was a super pop star! The studio is impressive and everyone involved was very enthusiastic and seemed to be having as much fun as the girls did!

 E. Costa - September 2017
Best experience ever! The kids had a lot of fun and are still raving about it after several days. I don’t think they will ever forget this experience. The team at Singsational was very professional and super friendly. I highly recommend this for any birthday party or celebration. 

M.Fuertes Britez - October 2017


kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
The Bandanas
Killer Cats
The Double Troubles
"My daughter and her friends had the most amazing experience at her 11th birthday party. Singsational is the most perfect, unique, party idea for an intimate celebration in the 10+ age group. All the girls thoroughly enjoyed it, even those who didn’t have any singing experience. The staff were extremely professional and accommodating. One of the girls in our party was initially quite shy and hesitant but walked away very happy and confident with some solo lines that came out beautifully! I received many thanks and compliments from the mums of the girls who attended."​

H.Khatri - July 2017
'My daughter and friends came to Singsational to celebrate her 9th birthday. What a great idea it turned out to be. The girls worked together to record their chosen tracks and had so much fun along the way. They loved hearing the results and it was a bonus that they were able to take the memories home on a USB wristband. Many of them said it was 'the best party ever'.

V.Carter - July 2017
"The Singsational team has been amazing in taking care of our group of young singers. The day was a special fun day for my daughter and her friends, and the USB is a great present to remember this good time together. A great experience! Thank you so much!" 

E.White - August 2017


kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Sugar Rush
The Ravens
The Super Six

"I found Singsational whilst doing a google search for "unique parties" and Singsational is exactly that - a unique and memorable experience! My daughter and her friends enjoyed their experience so much that two weeks later they are still talking about it. 
The staff were amazing, patient, explained everything in a way that the children understood and made the afternoon recording session fun for everyone. Being in a real life studio was so exciting, even for me and the parents and it was great to see the children's confidence build after every take. 
The facilities were brilliant- there was a space for the children to eat in the time their songs were edited which gave the children space to cut the cake as well.
At the end we were able to listen to the two songs the girls had recorded and given a USB wristband with the intro, songs, happy birthday song for my daughter and the memorable pictures taken by the photographer.
All in all a wonderful experience which we highly recommend.
Thank you for making it special!"


N.Bhatti - May 2017
"My 9 year old daughter and her friends had a marvellous time at her Singsational party this weekend.  It was a unique experience and they enjoyed themselves hugely.  It was a lovely idea to send them home with a wristband containing their recordings on a USB.  My elder daughter is absolutely determined to book a Singsational party for her 12th birthday later this year.​"

J.Hamlyn - June 2017
"Big thank you for organising such a wonderful experience for our daughter and her friends. 
They all loved it and were on top of the world. In fact they are still talking about it today. 
Your team were great and very professional, thank you. 
Your idea of doing this kind of parties is quite interesting and we already have been asked about your details. So definitely will recommend you further." 

D.Todorov - June 2017


kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
The Sassy Unicorns
Coco Pops
The Shimmering Stars
"It's such an amazing setup. Thoroughly recommend this."

S.Smith - March 2017
"All the girls had a ball! The organisers were so warm and welcoming and were just brilliant with our guests, helping them to relax into it . By the end the girls were all belting it out and we even had a solo! The birthday girl said "It was the best party ever" and that's high praise from an 8 year old who likes to know every detail of the organisation beforehand. We will be returning! And we all loved the USB slapband- so original!"

H. Henson - March 2017
"What a fantastic party!  The girls were totally immersed in the experience and loved every single minute of it.  The engineer was absolutely fabulous with them too.  Best party - highly recommended."

H.Bales - April 2017


kids singing party
hen singing party
kids singing party
The Minxs
The Hens
M Club 8
​Thank you for a brilliant party - the girls had a blast!

A. Wallis - March 2017
Singsational made it a special event for the Bride to be and the hens from start to finish. It was the first time for all of us in a recording studio and we had so much fun and the recordings and photos are an excellent keepsake. I would highly recommend Singsational.

C. McKenzie - March 2017
"Thank you so much for an awesome party. The girls are all still buzzing from it and it was the talk of the playground..."

C. Richards - March 2017


kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Sound Control
Fab 8
9
"I would highly recommend Singsational as a party experience and my daughter can't wait to go again next year!"

C. Junod - March 2017
"I booked Singsational' for my daughter's 10th birthday party. It was a huge success. The girls got to choose two of their favourite pop songs and sing them to perfection and then get to take home their very own recordings. I would highly recommend this for anyone"

C. Elsom - January 2017
"The party was a huge success! I would highly recommend this to anyone who loves singing."

R.Slade - February 2017


kids singing party
kids singing party
kids singing party
Pick and Mix
Little Angels
The Triple E's
"They all had a great time and an amazing experience, the songs have been listened to about a million times!"​

C. Galvin - December 2016
"Amazing amazing amazing -  They had such a brilliant time at the birthday party. The level of service and the outcome is simply fantastic. Now how to change my husbands ring tone?! X"

A. Gaiger - December 2016
"I just want to thank you for a brilliant party , the girls are buzzing !!! "​​

C. Chowdhury - December 2016